XLH Australia Incorporated

Patient support group

Our Board of Directors comprises members from throughout Australia who are living with XLH, or caring for a person living with XLH:

  • President–Sandy Bevc
  • Vice President–Naomi Ford
  • Treasurer–Wendy Brown
  • Secretary–Kyrina Curry.

Committee Members:

  • Amber Williams
  • Michelle Goldsworthy


If you would like more information, please send us a message by completing the below form:

Return to home